Our services

DESIGN AND OFFICE OF STUDIES

  • Design and landscape integration of your project.

  • Natural bathing ponds.

  • Landscape studies.

  • Construction & civil engineering.

  • Building permit files.

  • Realization of specifications.

  • Technical files.

  • CUSTOMER SUPPORT

    Commitment and sense of service

    Anxious to offer quality products and turnkey services, DYNAMIC FOUNTAIN also strives to offer its customers an impeccable quality of service and a "customer commitment" through commercial responsiveness and optimal customer orientation. Listening to the needs of its customers, DYNAMIC FOUNTAIN offers design offices, contractors and companies all the necessary assistance in the creation and production of fountains.

    Help with the installation of your fountain

    At the fountain equipment manufacturing stage, DYNAMIC FOUNTAIN provides its customers with the main plans and / or diagrams necessary for the installation of the fountain: distribution diagram of the distribution boxes, nipples or strainers, electrical wiring diagram for projectors for example, ...

    GUARANTEE

    The company DYNAMIC FOUNTAIN grants a manufacturer's warranty on the conditions mentioned below for a period of one year. The text of this warranty is also attached on paper to the device.

    Period of guarantee

    The warranty period begins on the date of the provisional acceptance of the project and ends with the final acceptance of the project. The warranty period is neither extended nor renewed by guarantee services.

    Content of the guarantee

    Unless expressly stated the contents of the warranty, DYNAMIC FOUNTAIN grants a guarantee within the limits mentioned below: the use of the guarantee of DYNAMIC FOUNTAIN, including the extension of warranty is subject to the obligation for the customer to replace or repair parts with spare parts DYNAMIC FOUNTAIN exclusively, implemented in the rules of art. The DYNAMIC FOUNTAIN warranty becomes void if third-party products are used.

    Terms of the guarantee

    We grant the guarantee at our option either by a free repair, by the free supply of spare parts, or by an equivalent replacement device. If the model concerned is no longer manufactured, we reserve the right to replace the device with a model of our range as close as possible to the damaged device. Compensation for disassembly and assembly, control, lack of profit and damages are not covered by the warranty; all remedies for damages and losses of any kind allegedly caused by the appliance or its use are also excluded.

    Legal rights

    The legal rights of the buyer, and especially those resulting from the legal warranty are not affected by these warranty conditions.

    Vices and damage

    Defects and damage due to faulty assembly or misuse, lack of care, such as the use of unsuitable cleaning products, or negligent maintenance, use not in accordance with destination, damage, shock, frost and other effects, disconnection of connectors or cable, scaling or improper repair attempts are excluded from the warranty.

    Use of the guarantee

    We expressly refer to the correct use in accordance with the instructions for use, the observance of which is the condition sine qua non for the use of the guarantee. Wear parts, such as lighting devices, are not covered by the warranty, they are indicated in the instructions for use of the products.

Nos services

CONCEPTION ET BUREAU D’ÉTUDES

  • Conception et intégration paysagère de votre projet.

  • Etangs de baignades naturels.

  • Etudes paysagères.

  • Construction & génie civil .

  • Dossiers de permis de bâtir.

  • Réalisation de cahiers de charges.

  • Dossiers techniques.

  • SUPPORT CLIENTS

    Engagement et sens du service

    Soucieuse de proposer des produits de qualité et des services « clefs en main », DYNAMIC FOUNTAIN s’attache également à offrir à ses clients une qualité de service irréprochable et un « engagement client » via une réactivité commerciale et un sens du client optimal. A l’écoute des besoins de ses clients, DYNAMIC FOUNTAIN offre aux bureaux d’études, maitres d'ouvrage et entreprises toute l’aide nécessaire dans la création et réalisation de fontaines.

    Aide à l’installation de votre fontaine

    Au stade de la fabrication des matériels de la fontaine, DYNAMIC FOUNTAIN fournit à ses clients les principaux plans et/ou schémas de principe nécessaires à l’installation de la fontaine : schéma d’implantation des répartiteurs, nourrices ou crépines, schéma de câblage électrique pour les projecteurs par exemple,…

    GARANTIE

    La société DYNAMIC FOUNTAIN accorde une garantie fabricant aux conditions mentionnées ci-après, et cela pour une durée d'une année. Le texte de cette garantie est également joint sur papier à l'appareil.

    Période de garantie

    La période de garantie commence à la date de la récéption provisoire du projet et s'achève à la récéption difinitive de ce dernier. La période de garantie n'est ni prolongée, ni renouvelée par des prestations de garantie.

    Contenu de la garantie

    Sauf indication expresse du contenu de la garantie, DYNAMIC FOUNTAIN accorde une garantie dans les limites mentionnées ci-après : le recours à la garantie d'DYNAMIC FOUNTAIN, y compris la prolongation de garantie est soumis à l'obligation pour le client de faire remplacer ou réparer les pièces avec des pièces de rechange DYNAMIC FOUNTAIN exclusivement, mises en place dans les règles de l'art. La garantie DYNAMIC FOUNTAIN devient caduque en cas d'emploi de produits de marque tierce.

    Modalité de la garantie

    Nous accordons la garantie à notre gré soit par une réparation gratuite, soit par la fourniture gratuite de pièces de rechange, soit par un appareil de rechange équivalent. Si le modèle concerné n'est plus fabriqué, nous nous réservons le droit de remplacer l'appareil par un modèle de notre gamme aussi proche que possible de l'appareil endommagé. Le dédommagement pour le désassemblage et l'assemblage, le contrôle, le manque de bénéfice et les dommages et intérêts ne sont pas couverts par la garantie ; sont également exclus tous recours pour dommages et pertes de toute sorte qui auraient été causés par l'appareil ou son emploi.

    Droits légaux

    Les droits légaux de l'acheteur, et singulièrement ceux résultant de la garantie légale ne sont pas altérés par ces conditions de garantie.

    Vices et dommages

    Les vices et dommages dont la cause est imputable à un montage défectueux ou à une erreur d'utilisation, à l'absence de soins, comme par exemple l'emploi de produits de nettoyage inadaptés, ou un entretien négligent, un emploi non conforme à la destination, l'endommagement, les chocs, les effets du gel et autres, la coupure des connecteurs ou du câble, l'entartrage ou des tentatives abusives de réparation sont exclus de la garantie.

    Recours à la garantie

    Nous renvoyons expressément à un emploi correct conformément au mode d'emploi dont le respect est la condition sine qua non pour avoir recours à la garantie. Les pièces d'usure, tels les dispositifs d'éclairage ne sont pas couvertes par la garantie, elles sont indiquées dans le mode d'emploi des produits.